Party / Group and Candidates	s Result Report		
Event: Local Government Elections 2012			
Work Location: Bathurst Count Centre			COTTINISSION NSW
Area: Blayney Shire Council	Ward: Undivided		
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 7	Counts Required: 10	Quota: 508
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES			
CAMERON Mira		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 9

EXCLUDED 2

COUNT 7

PINE Bruce

BAULCH Andrew	**	COUNT 10
FERGUSON Scott	ELECTED 4	COUNT 3
OATES Shane	ELECTED* 6	COUNT 10
BRADDON Geoff	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
SOMERVAILLE David	ELECTED* 7	COUNT 10
HILDENBEUTEL Peter	EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 10
KINGHAM David	ELECTED 5	COUNT 6
COLLINS John	EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 4
RADBURN Kevin	ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
EWIN Allan	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1

Candidate(s) marked * elected at count 10 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.